Electric Honey

ELECTRIC HONEY is a Detroit-area indie rock band made up of John Labut on bass and vocals, Patrick Minjeur on guitar and vocals, Matt Doppel on drums, Chris Righi on violin, and Evan Gatny on guitar. Their sound is a raw, powerful mix of dynamics, superb vocal harmonies, and complex instrumental arrangements. Their high energy shows are full of unpredictable tacets, offbeat rhythms, and delightful little ditties. Fronted by Patrick Minjeur, whose unhinged musical style lays the foundation for the lattice of notes that fill the air, Electric Honey brings something different to the table with every one of their songs. 

Name *